Board of Directors

President
Heather Mathews
McKesson Specialty Health
 
 
 
Phone: 281-863-4826
 
e-mail: heather.mathews@mckesson.com
Secretary

Susan Payton
McKesson Specialty Health
 
 
 
Phone: 281-863-4923
 
e-mail: susan.payton@Mckesson.com
Treasurer

Katherine Long
McKesson Specialty Health
 
 
 
Phone: 832-276-3513
 
e-mail: katherine.long@mckesson.com
Chapter Coordinator

Claudia Watson
Lone Star College System
 
 
 
Phone: 832-813-6554
 
e-mail: Claudia.J.Watson@lonestar.edu
Government Liaison

Brenda Dixon
Alight Solutions
 
 
 
Phone: 281-882-6988
 
e-mail: brenda.dixon@alight.com
Presidential Advisor
Rebecca Schottie
Aon Hewitt Associates
 
 
 
Phone: 281-882-7877
 
e-mail: rebecca.schottie@aonhewitt.com